Pre-Order Details

Special Launch Promotion 🚀

We are pleased to announce that we will be offering a 15% discount on all Kontu STEM Block pre-orders placed during the month of September! Pre-Order NOW and get it in time for the holidays! Please share with your friends, family & colleagues!
Thank you to everyone who pre-ordered during August and received a 20% discount! You helped us get this whole thing started. We've placed the order with the factory and production is underway. Kontu STEM Blocks will begin shipping in November.
PRE-ORDER NOW

Offer valid for shipping to addresses in US, Canada, UK, EU, Australia, and New Zealand during the month of August only. Offer valid until Saturday, August 31st 11:59 pm MDT | Sunday, September 1st 1:59 am EDT | 6:59 am London time | 3:59 pm Sydney time.

We estimate shipments will begin in early November. You will be notified when your order has shipped. If you do not receive your shipment by midnight on Dec. 23rd, 2019, we’ll refund shipping costs to you up to a value of $20 USD.